Joffrey Léveillé

  • Residential Real Estate Broker

About


Joffrey Léveillé is a real estate broker who knows how to guide his clients with honesty and integrity. He knows how to build a healthy business relationship based on trust. With him, there are no illusions, only real business. He is able to inform you in regards to all services in proximity to your visited properties such as schools, shops, public transportation and amusement parks for children.

His main objective is always to accompany his clients in their decision making. Knowing that a real estate transaction can generate a lot of emotions, he is always available to reassure you and guide you through the different steps of the buying or selling process.

As a member of the REMAX Royal Jordan family, he will provide you with all the services offered by the REMAX banner. His network of professionals will be able to help you facilitate your real estate transaction if an expert opinion is required. At all times, he will make sure that the buying or selling process allows you to achieve one more dream on your wish list.

If you wish to buy or sell, do not hesitate to contact me. Joffrey Léveillé, working for your interests!

Properties


To buy or sell a property, get in touch!

Testimonials


Joffrey Léveillé

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Joffrey Léveillé

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel

À propos


Joffrey Léveillé est un courtier immobilier qui sait guider ses clients avec honnêteté et intégrité. Il sait bâtir une relation d’affaire saine, basée sur la confiance. Avec lui, pas de belles illusions, juste les vraies affaires. Il est toujours en mesure de vous informer sur les services se trouvant à proximité des propriétés visitées tels que les écoles, les commerces, le transport public et les parcs d’amusement pour les enfants.

Son objectif premier est toujours de bien accompagner ses clients dans la prise de décisions. Sachant qu’une transaction immobilière peux générer beaucoup d’émotions, il est toujours disponible pour vous rassurer et vous guider dans les différentes étapes du processus d’achat ou de vente.

Faisant partie de la grande famille REMAX Royal Jordan, il mettra à votre disposition tous les services qu’offre la bannière REMAX. Son réseau de professionnels pourra grandement vous aider afin de faciliter votre transaction immobilière si l’avis d’un expert s’avère nécessaire. En tout temps, il s’assura que le processus d’achat ou de vente vous permette de réaliser un rêve supplémentaire sur votre liste de souhaits.

Si vous souhaitez acheter ou vendre, n'hésitez pas à me contacter. Joffrey Léveillé, travail pour vos intérêts!


Propriétés


Pour vendre ou acheter une propriété, communiquez avec moi!

Témoignages


Joffrey Léveillé

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.